by ? & the Mysterians

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition / Colored Vinyl)

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2016
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064004363
catalogNumber: 436


  1. Girl (You Captivate Me)
  2. Can't Get Enough of You Baby
  3. Got To
  4. I'll Be Back
  5. Shout
  6. Hangin' on a String
  7. Smokes
  8. It's Not Easy
  9. Don't Hold It Against Me
  10. Just Like a Rose
  11. Do You Feel It

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews