All I Want for Christmas Is You: Two full books for the price of one

All I Want for Christmas Is You: Two full books for the price of one

by Miranda Liasson
All I Want for Christmas Is You: Two full books for the price of one

All I Want for Christmas Is You: Two full books for the price of one

by Miranda Liasson

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

"Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted" (Entertainment Weekly) in this charming friends-to-lovers romance — perfect for readers of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Susan Mallery.



Just when Kaitlyn Barnes vows to get over her longtime crush on Rafe Langdon, they share a sizzling evening that delivers an epic holiday surprise: Kaitlyn is pregnant. And if that weren't life-changing enough, everyone assumes they're engaged — a charade they must keep alive through the holiday season. But Kaitlyn knows Rafe better than anyone, and Rafe settling down is about as likely as Santa skipping Angel Falls this year...


Rafe would rather Kaitlyn believe a lie — that their night together was a fling — than face his own dangerous truth: he's falling for her, hard. After a devastating loss, Rafe swore he'd never risk his heart again. Yet the longer they pretend to be engaged the more Rafe starts to want the real thing. But now he has to convince Kaitlyn he wants to be by her side — and their baby's — for all the Christmases to come.


Includes the bonus novel Christmas on Mistletoe Lane by Annie Rains!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781455541850
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 10/29/2019
Series: Angel Falls , #3
Pages: 672
Sales rank: 539,716
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.70(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Miranda Liasson is a bestselling author who writes about the important relationships in women’s lives as well as the self-discovery and wisdom gained along the way. Her heartwarming and humorous women’s fiction have won numerous accolades and have been praised by Entertainment Weekly for the way she deals with “so much of what makes life hard . . . without ever losing the warmth and heart that characterize her writing.” She believes that we can handle whatever life throws at us just a little bit better with a laugh.

A proud native of northeast Ohio, she and her husband live in a neighborhood of old homes that serves as inspiration for her books. She is very proud of her three young adult children. When she’s not writing or enjoying books herself, she can be found biking along the old Ohio and Erie Canal Towpath trails in the beautiful Ohio MetroParks.

Miranda loves to hear from readers!
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews