B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Allon Book 7 - Dangerous Deception

Allon Book 7 - Dangerous Deception

by Shawn Lamb


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


Nothing is what it seemsAfter receiving an invitation from the reclusive country of Natan to meet the new Emperor, King Tyrone entrusts Nigel, Mirit and Lord Allard as royal envoys. Matters become complicated when a defiant twelve-year-old Titus is discovered to have stowed away, to the great anger of his father Tyrone. Met by Admiral Kentashi for final escort to Natan, the group makes a hasty decision to conceal certain identities in hopes of avoiding insult and trouble. But what waits in Natan, plunges them into a mystery surrounding the unnatural events after their arrival and the triggering of a civil war. It becomes a life and death struggle to escape Natan, for nothing is what it seems.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989102919
Publisher: Allon Books
Publication date: 04/01/2013
Series: Allon , #7
Pages: 308
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.65(d)

Customer Reviews