Always Forever Maybe

Always Forever Maybe

by Anica Mrose Rissi

Paperback(Reprint)

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, E. Lockhart, and Sara Zarr.

When Betts meets Aiden at the candy store where she works, their connection is like a sugar rush to the heart. Betts already knows the two of them are infinite. Inevitable. Destined to become an us.

Betts has only ever kept one secret from her best friend, Jo, but suddenly there’s a long list of things she won’t tell her, things Jo wouldn’t understand. Because Jo doesn’t see how good Aiden is for Betts. She finds him needy. Possessive. Controlling.

She’s wrong. With a love like this, nothing else matters.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062685292
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/04/2020
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 501,034
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Anica Mrose Rissi  is the author of Always Forever Maybe and Nobody Knows But You, along with several books for younger readers. She lives in Princeton, NJ, and Deer Isle, ME. Visit her online at www.anicarissi.com,

Customer Reviews