And... Never Again: from the Black Book Investigations of Michael Grant & Associates

And... Never Again: from the Black Book Investigations of Michael Grant & Associates

by Robert J Sadler


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 29


Hundreds of thousands of lives, millions of animals and billions in property are at stake. And... Never Again, is the 3rd in the Michael Grant, PI, mystery/suspense series. Terry Dean Ballard, a young terrorist who killed 19 innocents in Texas before escaping Michael's grasp at the end of Judas Oracle, surfaces in Colorado bent on destruction. Ballard's Christmas day sabotage of area ski slopes and towns kills 67 bringing his death toll to eighty-six. Ballard, a young computer geek, finds he excels as a user, abuser and natural leader. He next focuses his cold careless fury on New Year's Eve. Leading a small gang of eco-terrorists, he plots his next debacle.

Above, millions of acre feet of water, Below the dam, a town, a chemical munitions storage facility. Can Michael Grant and his team of 'agency' operatives stop the inevitable? How many more times can Michael Grant say: And... Never Again.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781456320966
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/10/2010
Pages: 346
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.77(d)

About the Author

Robert Sadler, a former Dallas cop and Vietnam veteran, is a private investigator and security consultant. A remarkable writer, in addition to four novels in the Michael Grant series (Jamaica Moon, Judas Oracle, And... Never Again, and now Innocent And Guilty), his body of work includes award-winning poetry. There are currently six Michael Grant novels 'in the can' and Sadler has also begun work on a seventh Michael Grant novel as well as, a true-crime book on a Dallas serial rapist, an infamous three-year case he and his partner helped solve. Sadler resides in Dallas where he also pursues his talent as an artist and photographer.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews