Apeiros: Continuum Book One

Apeiros: Continuum Book One

by Ardyce West


$17.14 $17.95 Save 5% Current price is $17.14, Original price is $17.95. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780996954402
Publisher: KC LoneWolf
Publication date: 11/30/2015
Pages: 454
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.01(d)

About the Author

Ardyce West is an optimum blend of spirituality and transformation. She is a Licensed Practitioner for United Centers for Spiritual Living in Colorado, as well as a certified Life Mastery Consultant and DreamBuilder Coach. Ardyce has expertly chaired large retreats and facilitated transformative healing workshops, assisting others in living a full spectrum wholehearted life through the brilliant guidance and intuition she provides for individuals and groups. Also an extremely accomplished artist, Ardyce has conducted many art and jewelry workshops.

She is the author of the captivating metaphysical fiction series, "Continuum, " including Apeiros - Continuum Book One, Aeternalis - Continuum Book Two, and Siorai - Continuum Book Three. She also authored the beautifully written poignant non-fiction: I Never Heard You Cry - A Compassionate Journey Through Abortion, which was written to give a voice to the many that are affected by abortion, either through personal experience or through that of a loved one.

Ardyce is currently writing and illustrating two children's books, with Continuum Book Four in the works.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews