Armada Trance

Armada Trance


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/12/2008
Label: Armada Music Nl
UPC: 8717306936507
catalogNumber: 79


Disc 1

  1. Les Djinns
  2. Saturday Night
  3. Turning the Curve
  4. South-West Saga
  5. Light of Hope
  6. Ordinary Moment
  7. Never Be the Same Again
  8. Floating Free
  9. The Mighty Ducks
  10. Any Better, or?
  11. Ice Beach
  12. Poseidon
  13. Carabella
  14. Salvation
  15. Should Have Known
  16. World Gone Mad
  17. Lift

Disc 2

  1. This World Is Watching Me
  2. Bounty Island
  3. Can't Sleep
  4. What's the Point?
  5. Louder
  6. Yearzero
  7. Black Is the Colour
  8. Are You Fine?
  9. Identity Crisis
  10. A Life Elsewhere
  11. Love Shines Through
  12. Stargazing
  13. Exactly
  14. Through Your Eyes
  15. Generate the Wave
  16. Harmonic
  17. Shipwrecked

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Armin van Buuren   Composer
Roger P. Shah   Composer
Benjamin Kuyten   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
M.I.K.E.   Composer
Djuma Soundsystem   Composer
David Kolodziej   Composer
S. Brandt   Composer
R. Hagen   Composer
D. Tropeano   Composer
M. Foyle   Composer
James O'Callaghan   Composer
B. Kearney   Composer
J. Grant   Composer
Marco Verkuijlen   Composer
P. Kirtley   Composer
C. Dillon-EL   Composer
S. Bossems   Composer
A. Wevers   Composer
Pascal Minnaard   Composer
S. Jones   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews