Artemis Rising

Artemis Rising

by Cheri Lasota
Artemis Rising

Artemis Rising

by Cheri Lasota

Paperback

$13.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

What if your name was your destiny? And what if that name foretold a tragic end? Eva must accept the tragic fate her mother has chosen for her. But Tristan, the boy she loves, has willingly chosen another destiny, one fraught with danger and sorrow. Diogo, driven by a mysterious power, will force them further apart if they cannot break the curse of their fates. Set against the lush backdrop of 1890s Azores Islands, this YA Historical Fantasy is a seamless blend of two ancient mythologies: Tristan and Isolde & Alpheus and Arethusa. A First Place Winner in the Chanticleer Cygnus Awards and E-book Category Finalist in the Next Generation Indie Book Awards, this Historical Fantasy novel is for readers who loved Chelsea Fine's Archers of Avalon series, Megg Jensen's Anathema, and Addison Moore's Celestra series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780985146306
Publisher: Ever-Sea Press
Publication date: 02/26/2012
Pages: 384
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.79(d)
Age Range: 3 Months
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews