Pub. Date:
Battle of the Forces Galaxy Cup Games; Dominance of Revolution

Battle of the Forces Galaxy Cup Games; Dominance of Revolution

by Lynn Brandon Balderas


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 22


He has risen indeed. This is no ordinary savior but a legend and an incubus in disguise, and his name is Slayer. Uniting a shattered empire in the brink of total decimation means to give two choices to the common man. Daemon and Slyer, two brothers, their fates divided within themselves, chose to train in the Unity Asperis Army to avoid lifelong slavery. As a masterful astute genius he is, Slayer calls for the Annual Battle of the Forces Galaxy Cup Games to begin. This time, he rounds up all his opponents, including Austin, Kane, Asher Tanner Slate among others and calls the elimination time. The death of Austin only awakens a feared beast whom remained quiet- until now!!That beast is the empire's people and Asher Tanner Slate and his group rebel in which heightens to a civil war against Central Capital. The walls have toppled down, the streets have crumbled, and the majority of the elite have fled the capital's outskirts as the army of rebels storm the capital. Will Slayer's Glorious era prevail?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781548351595
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/25/2017
Series: Austin's Powerforce Unleashed , #6
Pages: 172
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.02(h) x 0.45(d)

About the Author

Lynn Brandon Balderas, author of the Austin's Powerforce Unleashed Saga Series, is a 20 year old young author whom enjoys spending time outdoors. He is currently enrolled in college and is hoping to continue the series. Lynn Balderas is a 2016 Eagle Pass High School Graduate and currently is enrolled in Southwest Texas Junior College. Lynn Balderas has earned 1 Prudential Community Service Award and 2 Presidential Service Awards for his dedication in revitalizing Elm Creek Park in Maverick County Texas. Lynn Balderas has published 6 books consisting of the Austin's Powerforce Unleashes Series.

Customer Reviews