Beautiful: A Tribute to Gordon Lightfoot

Beautiful: A Tribute to Gordon Lightfoot


$14.75 $15.99 Save 8% Current price is $14.75, Original price is $15.99. You Save 8%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2003
Label: Borealis Recording
UPC: 0809509050024
catalogNumber: 500
Rank: 120785

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Connie Kaldor   Piano,Vocals
Bruce Cockburn   Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
Jesse Winchester   Guitar,Vocals
Maria Muldaur   Vocals
Murray McLauchlan   Piano,Vocals,Penny Whistle,Synthesizer Strings
James Keelaghan   Guitar,Vocals
Sylvia Tyson   Vocals
Alan Anton   Bass
Richard Bell   Organ
John Burr   Keyboards,Synthesizer Strings,Synthesizer Cello
Paul Campagne   Bass,Vocals
Cindy Church   Vocals
Randall Coryell   Percussion,Drums
Gary Craig   Drums
John Dymond   Bass
Stephen Fearing   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Pete Grant   Dobro
George Koller   Bass
Colin Linden   Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Gwen Swick   Vocals
Margo Timmins   Vocals
Michael Timmins   Guitar
Peter Timmins   Drums
Gary Vogenson   Guitar
Ron Sexsmith   Guitar,Vocals
Kevin Breit   Mandolin,national steel guitar
Caitlin Hanford   Vocals
Davy Gallant   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Udu,Cabasa
Terry Tufts   Dobro,Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals,Guitar (7 String Acoustic)
Glen Scott   Bongos,Drums,Background Vocals,Piano (Upright)
Tom McMahon   Upright Bass
Martin Terefe   Bass
Aengus Finnan   Guitar,Vocals
Jory Nash   Background Vocals
Harry Manx   Banjo,Steel Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Burke Carroll   Dobro
Rick Fenton   Vocals
Neil Golden   Tabla
Andreas Olsson   Tambourine,String Machine
Daniel Couture   Drums
Jason Fowler   Guitar
Sarah Dugas   Vocals
Jordan McConnell   Flute,uillean pipes,tin whistle
Nathan Rogers   Vocals

Technical Credits

Connie Kaldor   Producer
Gordon Lightfoot   Composer
Bruce Cockburn   Producer
Tragically Hip   Producer
Murray McLauchlan   Arranger,Producer
James Keelaghan   Producer
Paul Campagne   Producer
Jeremy Darby   Engineer
Stephen Fearing   Liner Notes
Ken Friesen   Engineer
Danny Greenspoon   Producer
John Jacob   Engineer
Colin Linden   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Paul Mills   Producer,Engineer
Gwen Swick   Vocal Arrangements
Michael Timmins   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes
John Whynot   Engineer
Grit Laskin   Liner Notes
Davy Gallant   Engineer
Vezi Tayyeb   Engineer
Terry Tufts   Producer
Mark Vreeken   Producer,Engineer
Bill Garrett   Liner Notes
Martin Terefe   Producer,Engineer
Aengus Finnan   Composer
Eli Crews   Engineer
Rick Fenton   Producer
Andreas Olsson   Engineer
Fred Litwin   Liner Notes
Bob Lanois   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews