Before the Throne

Before the Throne

by Philip Webb


Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0826332004529
catalogNumber: 5637611790


  1. O For a Thousand Tongues
  2. Rock of Ages
  3. How Deep the Father's Love for Us
  4. The Love of God
  5. My Heart is Filled
  6. The King of Love my Shepherd Is
  7. Abide with Me
  8. Immortal, Invisible
  9. Free from Guilt and Free from Sin
  10. The Holy Heart
  11. There is a Fountain
  12. Before the Throne of God Above

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Philip Webb   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Marsha Skidmore   Composer
Vikki Cook   Composer
William Henry Monk   Composer
Anne Barbour   Composer
William Cowper   Composer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
James Ward   Composer
H.W. Baker   Composer
Carl G. Glazer   Composer
W. Chalmers Smith   Composer
John Bacchus Dykes   Composer
Charles Wesley   Composer
Henry F. Lyte   Composer
Don Hall   Composer
Augustus M. Toplady   Composer
Frederick M. Lehman   Composer
Charitie Lees Bancroft   Composer
John Roberts   Composer
Jaree Hall   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews