Best Of Me [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [White Vinyl]

Best Of Me [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [White Vinyl]

by Rick Astley

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, December 11


Rick celebrates his extraordinary story with the release of the new career-spanning compilation ‘The Best of Me’. It charts that initial run of hits alongside recent fan favourites such as ‘Keep Singing’, ‘Angels On My Side’ and ‘Try’. It also digs into some deep cut too, such as ‘Sleeping’ from 2001.

The set is bookended with a step into the past and an eye to the future. Again self-written, produced and recorded, opening track ‘Every One of Us’ is a brand new song that shows that the power of Rick Astley 2.0 is undiminished. And it closes with a new ‘Pianoforte’ take on ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’. Dropping the peppy ‘80s beats for an intimate piano arrangement captures it in a new light, its inner heartbreak becoming all the more apparent. Echoing that spirit of reinvention, Rick recorded a set of ‘Reimagined’ acoustic interpretations of his songs, old and new, for the second disc of ‘The Best of Me’.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/22/2019
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 4050538544879
catalogNumber: 385448
Rank: 3081


Disc 1

  1. Every One Of Us
  2. Never Gonna Give You Up
  3. Whenever You Need Somebody
  4. When I Fall In Love
  5. Together Forever

Disc 2

  1. (It Would Take A) Strong Strong Man
  2. She Wants To Dance With Me
  3. Take Me To Your Heart
  4. Hold Me In Your Arms
  5. Cry For Help

Disc 3

  1. Sleeping
  2. Lights Out
  3. Keep Singing
  4. Angels On My Side
  5. Dance

Disc 4

  1. This Old House
  2. Beautiful Life
  3. Try
  4. She Makes Me
  5. Never Gonna Give You Up (Pianoforte)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Best Of Me [Barnes & Noble Exclusive] [White Vinyl] 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous 2 days ago
Thought I was ordering the double album, but this is a single album with half the songs. Returned and purchased on Amazon. Please update your description!