by Faye Bryant


by Faye Bryant


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


How do you live when there's

nothing worth living for?

The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga comes to an end with Beth, a story of innocence lost, compounded lies, unbelievable betrayal, bullying, abuse, and irrepressible joy.

Beth Koebner is the only child of Vince and Elaina. Before she reaches middle school, she spends interminable hours in bars and lounges. Beth's lifelong misunderstanding of her worth seems to draw bullies and abusers into her life.

Barely eighteen, she marries a man with big dreams and empty promises in an attempt to escape her life of lies and pain. They move far from home where she endures unimaginable embarrassment and betrayal. Finally, her world falls apart.

It's been said that time heals all wounds, but what happens when the wounds are piled up through a lifetime?

Does Beth have enough time?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781647468149
Publisher: Author Academy Elite
Publication date: 09/30/2021
Series: The Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga , #3
Pages: 326
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.88(d)

About the Author

Faye Bryant is an author, coach, and speaker who helps individuals escape the lies of the enemy, live into God's truth, and build a better life by first feeling, dealing, and healing their way through a stuck future or an abused past, toward a deeper path of purpose and into the unhackable life of their chosen legacy.The author of Ramblings From the Shower
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews