Betrayed No More

Betrayed No More

by David Givens


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, March 26

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781468121254
Publisher: CreateSpace
Publication date: 12/14/2011
Pages: 294
Sales rank: 1,216,806
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

David Givens is the author of the Betrayed Series of novels which consist of Betrayed, Betrayed Once Again and Betrayed No More. David resides in Iowa with his wife and six children. In the future he hopes to write movie scripts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Betrayed No More 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great conclusion to a surprisingly good series. This was the best one by far. Really shows the maturity in the author's writing. I hope he continues to get better and write more stories. Will defiantly be on the look out for new books by David Givens.