Pub. Date:
Bluewater Vengeance

Bluewater Vengeance

by C. L. R. Dougherty


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, September 28


Yachting, Human Trafficking, and Revenge

Dani Berger's just been rescued from human traffickers. She has a million-dollar yacht and a gut full of anger. She wants to get even.

Dani's former captor, irate at his loss, tries to snatch her again. This gives Dani just the opening she needs. Watch what happens when a bully encounters a victim seeking vengeance.

Bluewater Vengeance, a tale of mystery and adventure in the Caribbean is perfect for fans of tropical thrillers. Get your copy now, and travel the islands with Dani and her friend Liz Chirac, two kick-ass women.

Bluewater Vengeance is the second novel in the trilogy that begins the Bluewater Thriller series. Bluewater Voodoo completes the trilogy. The remaining books in the series are stand-alone stories and may be read in any order.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781475100570
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/13/2012
Series: Bluewater Thrillers , #2
Pages: 312
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.65(d)

About the Author

Charles Dougherty was born and raised in Savannah, Georgia. After a varied career as a mechanic, laborer, engineer, lawyer, corporate executive, entrepreneur, salesman, and management consultant, he retired, sort of, and moved aboard his sailboat with his wife in 2000. He has been cruising in the Caribbean since 2004, where he spends his time reading, working on the boat, writing, working on the boat, foraging, and working on the boat.

He wrote quite a bit of fiction before publishing Deception in Savannah, his first novel. Most of his other fiction works took the form of business plans, written to secure funding for projects and startup ventures during his corporate and consulting work. He has also published Dungda de Islan', a non-fiction book about the experiences he and his wife have had while cruising the Caribbean aboard their sailboat, Play Actor. Bluewater Killer and Bluewater Vengeance are the first two books in the Bluewater Thriller series.

Customer Reviews