Broken Lines: Book Three of the Kids Like You Series

Broken Lines: Book Three of the Kids Like You Series

by Claudia Whitsitt


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3


The Dream Girls are back in another award-winning story by Claudia Whitsitt, author of the Kids Like You Series. As Hattie faces a lifetime of blindness, Crackers deals with the possibility of a new family member, and Beverly is accused of a shocking crime. The pressure of these looming crises creates a rift among the friends, while outside forces push them apart.The girls encounter their worst nightmares as they battle individual obstacles without each other's support or encouragement. A miserable Hattie refuses to accept the inevitable-she can't live without her precious Dream Girls. She will do anything to prove Beverly's innocence and remain true to Crackers, even though they disagree. In her loneliness and desperation, Hattie conjures up an ingenious plan and convinces Beverly and Crackers to participate. But time is running out-the odds are stacked against them. Can they save their friendship before it's too late? #friendshipiscolorblind

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780996343640
Publisher: Claudia Whitsitt
Publication date: 11/21/2016
Series: Kids Like You , #3
Pages: 250
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.53(d)

Customer Reviews