by Concha Buika


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


Influenced by Ella Fitzgerald and Dinah Washington, Queen of Flamenco Concha Buika's debut album fuses a wide range of genres, from traditional Spanish to jazz to electronic funk, with her smoky, soulful vocal tones. Released in 2005, Buika features snippets sung in English ("Talk to Me," "Little Freaky Girl") and includes the hit single "New Afro Spanish Generation."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2008
Label: Wea Spain
UPC: 0825646323722
catalogNumber: 463237
Rank: 37679


  1. New Afro Spanish Generation
  2. Little Freaky Girl
  3. Jodida Pero Contenta
  4. Echate a Mi Vera
  5. Que Pasa
  6. Talk to Me (Habla)
  7. Se Me Escapan Las Palabras
  8. Tu Caramelo
  9. Solea de Libertad
  10. Nina de Fiesta/Bailando Mi Pena
  11. Nostalgias

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews