Calm Before The Storm

Calm Before The Storm

by Dave Hayes
Calm Before The Storm

Calm Before The Storm

by Dave Hayes


$16.19  $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%.
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Are we living under a two-tiered system of justice?
Why do the wealthy and powerful escape prosecution for their crimes?
Why is there so much pain and suffering in the world?
Is anything being done about it?

Using a combination of wit, wisdom, and gravity, an unknown intelligence insider--identified simply as "Q"--has been communicating with anonymous citizens (anons) through internet message forums since 2017. These online exchanges bear no resemblance to your typical social media conversations; there are sobering missions at stake. Q says corruption is worse than we know. It has invaded the corporate world, the media, academia, Hollywood, the church, and other parts of society. It is the cause of war, poverty, and countless problems that rob us of our potential.

In this first book of the Q Chronicles series, Dave Hayes takes readers back to the intriguing first weeks of Q's mission. He explains how to understand the language of Q. He shows how Q--by asking questions using the Socratic method--prompts in-depth research of little-noticed reports, government documents, air flights, maps, media stories, and current events.

With Q's help, anons were forewarned about how Jeffrey Epstein really made his money. They got inside information about President Trump's meetings with Kim Jong-un, clues to follow regarding the controversial Iran deal, and hints that the NXVIM "self-help" organization was not as advertised. It's no wonder Q has fascinated millions.

The research segment of Q's mission is meant to bring about the "Great Awakening"-- a coming era when we will unplug from the media programming machine that has been indoctrinating the world. We will learn the truth, and there will be proof to confirm our nagging suspicions. As you can imagine, there are opposing forces that would love to stop Q from revealing anything more, but Q always seems to be a few steps ahead of them.

A storm is approaching that will sweep criminal power brokers into the dustbin of history. The system that enables corruption is being dismantled and replaced. So get your popcorn ready. The show is about to begin, and you have a front-row seat.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781734552522
Publisher: Dhayes Media
Publication date: 01/28/2020
Series: The Q Chronicles , #1
Pages: 270
Sales rank: 49,814
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Dave Hayes is a teacher, public speaker, and author. He has written more than a dozen books on faith and the spiritual life under the pen name Praying Medic.

Table of Contents

Introduction 11

1 Tumbling Down the Rabbit Hole 19

2 4chan, 8chan, 8kun, and Q 23

3 Saudi Arabia 35

4 What Storm, Mr. President? 53

5 Disinformation Is Real 61

6 Learn to Read the Map 67

7 Game Theory 77

8 General Flynn 85

9 The Deep State 99

10 Who is Q? 105

11 Admiral Rogers and No Such Agency 115

12 Barack [Hussein] Obama 133

13 Huma and HUMA 157

14 Snow White 177

15 Q and the Mainstream Media 185

16 The Clinton Foundation 199

17 Bunker Apple Yellow Sky 219

Glossary 229

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews