View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, June 20


Maggie Foley is satisfied with her life. She has good friends, two adopted parents that love her, and she owns a successful business that keeps her financially independent.

Being the owner of the only pub in the tourist town of Crescent Bay allows her to pick and choose her romantic partners. Her casual encounters scratch any sexual itch she may have and yet they still allow her to stay emotionally aloof.

When Maggie Foley spies Shaun Morrow she sets her sights on him as her next sexual conquest, but Maggie may have met her match.

Shaun Morrow is a historian with an active imagination and an enthusiasm for history and knowledge. His quest to make history come alive for others has brought him to the quaint seaside town of Crescent Bay. His new job will allow him to research the past of the village's lighthouse and bring its history back to life.

But at the lighthouse, history has never died.
Buried deep in the earth of the lighthouse station a dangerous spirit rests, lying in wait while his energy rebuilds. His seething hatred will endanger everyone who dares trespasses at his lighthouse.
Shaun must uncover the history of the spirits that haunt the lighthouse before they drag Maggie and everyone else into their unending torment, and possibly even death.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502778178
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/09/2014
Pages: 344
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

As a child, Robin Wainwright's Irish mother filled Robin's active imagination with stories of magic and the wee people.

Her days were filled with other worlds where magic and the paranormal were an accepted way of life. As soon as Robin learned how to write, she continued her mother's tradition of storytelling. She shared her stories with her mother, but no one else.

In 2013, Robin decided to begin sharing her stories with a broader audience and so The Widow's Walk trilogy was born.
Robin lives in Southern California with her wonderful husband, and two cats.

She loves the rain, thunder, and lightning (although she doesn't see much of it where she lives) as well as chocolate, coffee, and Halloween.

She continues to write (sometimes with the help of her cats) while sitting in her recliner, appearing to look out her window into her green yard, while in reality her vision is focused on other locales.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews