Cat'N'Bat

Cat'N'Bat

by Sashko Danylenko
Cat'N'Bat

Cat'N'Bat

by Sashko Danylenko

Paperback

$9.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Usually ships within 6 days
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

There's no friendship quite like the friendship between two idiots. Celebrate that special bond with these delightfully creative comics — packed with mischief and mayhem in the tradition of Beavis & Butt-Head, Ren & Stimpy, and Broad City.

"Cat and Bat are full of bad ideas, but buying this book is a good one." — Shannon Wheeler

"Cat'n'Bat can make you laugh, think, and then laugh again. Thoughtfully silly and cleverly dark." — Jordan Calhoun, Black Nerd Problems

Cat and Bat are best friends. Every day, they watch awful television, get awful ideas, and get into an awful lot of trouble. In the grand tradition of silent comedy, award-winning Ukrainian animator & artist Sashko Danylenko presents an addictive collection of strips that reveal painfully funny truths about human nature.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781603094221
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication date: 05/01/2018
Pages: 88
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.20(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

Sashko Danylenko is an independent filmmaker from Ukraine who has his own individual style. He creates magic worlds with colorful characters and extraordinary allegories.

In 2015, Sashko decided to travel to the USA to broaden his horizons and seek new experiences and inspiration while working as a freelance illustrator for Ukrainian publishing companies and developing new animation projects.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews