Pub. Date:
Chakra Empowerment for Women: Self-Guided Techniques for Healing Trauma, Owning Your Power & Finding Overall Wellness

Chakra Empowerment for Women: Self-Guided Techniques for Healing Trauma, Owning Your Power & Finding Overall Wellness

by Lisa Erickson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 22


Powerful Chakra Tools to Help You Heal, Achieve Balance, and Awaken to Your Greatness

Learn to move past trauma, find strength, and thrive with twelve chakra tools that are based on the feminine energy body and life phases. These tools focus on challenges that women often face in owning our power, balancing work and family, and maintaining physical and emotional health. Featuring an eight-page, full-color insert with clarifying chakra figures, this essential guide presents a no-nonsense, easy-to-use approach to the chakras that helps you manifest your highest potential.

Each chapter focuses on a new chakra tool, helping you explore how to use it within your daily life for long-term growth, overcoming blocks, healing sexual trauma, and more. Chakra Empowerment for Women supports your journey in practical ways as you recover the energy of your empowered self.

Includes a foreword by bestselling author Cyndi Dale.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780738761404
Publisher: Llewellyn Worldwide, LTD.
Publication date: 12/08/2019
Pages: 360
Sales rank: 693,884
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Lisa Erickson is an energy worker, writer, and teacher. She has meditated for over thirty years in multiple traditions and is certified in mindfulness meditation instruction, trauma sensitivity, and several healing modalities. She has taught meditation in corporate settings, schools, community centers, rape crises centers, and online. She is also the author of Chakra Empowerment for Women and aids women in feminine life transits and sexual trauma healing.

Table of Contents


Disclaimer … xiii

Foreword … xv

Introduction … 1

One—Root Bowl: Your Foundation … 13

Two—Sacral Lotus: Your Inspiration … 33

Three—Navel Fire: Your Personal Power … 51

Four—Heart Star: Your Center … 71

Five—Throat Matrix: Your Voice … 91

Six—Third Eye: Your Second Sight … 109

Seven—Crown Connection: Your Purpose … 125

Eight—Second Skin: Your Boundary … 143

Nine—Web of Light: Your Relationships … 161

Ten—Healing Rays: Your Restorative Light … 179

Eleven—Feminine Pathway: Your Sacred Power … 191

Twelve—Rainbow Abundance: Your True Colors … 207

Index … 217

Customer Reviews