Chamomile Mourning (Tea Shop Series #6)

Chamomile Mourning (Tea Shop Series #6)

by Laura Childs

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, January 26


Charleston, South Carolina, is alive with music, dancing, and the arts as the Spoleto festival gets underway. But Indigo Tea Shop owner Theodosia Browning feels far from festive when the inaugural Poet’s Tea is forced into one of the Heritage Society’s austere halls by rain. And when it rains, it pours—as proven when a respected auction house owner plummets from the balcony, landing dead on Theodosia’s specially-prepared cake. Worse yet, it looks like someone helped him over the edge. With a full kettle of suspects, Theodosia pursues an investigation into the murky swamps of the Low Country, where she uncovers a thriving criminal enterprise of art forgery, fraud—and murder…

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425206188
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 03/07/2006
Series: Tea Shop Series , #6
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 104,956
Product dimensions: 4.18(w) x 6.71(h) x 0.96(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Laura Childs is the New York Times bestselling author of the Cackleberry Club, Tea Shop, and Scrapbooking mysteries. In her past life she was a Clio Award–winning advertising writer and CEO of her own marketing firm. She lives in Plymouth, Minnesota.

Customer Reviews