Chimes of Freedom: The Songs of Bob Dylan

Chimes of Freedom: The Songs of Bob Dylan


$15.74 $18.99 Save 17% Current price is $15.74, Original price is $18.99. You Save 17%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 01/24/2012
Label: Amnesty Internationa
UPC: 0817974010016
catalogNumber: 2
Rank: 11126


Disc 1

  1. One Too Many Mornings
  2. Leopard-Skin Pill Box Hat
  3. Drifters Escape
  4. Ballad of Hollis Brown
  5. Blind Willie McTell
  6. Corrina, Corrina
  7. Most of the Time
  8. This Wheel's on Fire
  9. Simple Twist of Fate
  10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  11. Love Sick
  12. Blowin' In the Wind
  13. Changing of the Guards
  14. Not Dark Yet
  15. You're a Big Girl Now
  16. Boots of Spanish Leather
  17. Girl From the North Country
  18. Restless Farewell

Disc 2

  1. Outlaw Blues
  2. Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35
  3. One More Cup of Coffee (Valley Below)
  4. Heart of Mine
  5. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  6. Lay Down Your Weary Tune
  7. License To Kill
  8. Lay, Lady, Lay
  9. Ring Them Bells
  10. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  11. Seven Curses
  12. No Time To Think
  13. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  14. Mr. Tambourine Man
  15. 4th Time Around
  16. All I Really Want To Do
  17. Make You Feel My Love

Disc 3

  1. With God On Our Side
  2. I Want You
  3. She Belongs To Me
  4. Bob Dylan's Dream
  5. Tomorrow is a Long Time
  6. Just Like a Woman
  7. The Times They Are a-Changin'
  8. Buckets of Rain
  9. Man of Peace
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Desolation Row
  12. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  13. Abandoned Love
  14. New Morning
  15. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  16. It Ain't Me, Babe
  17. Property of Jesus
  18. Shelter From the Storm
  19. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  20. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

Disc 4

  1. I Shall Be Released
  2. Political World
  3. Like a Rolling Stone
  4. Bob Dylan's 115th Dream
  5. Senor (Tales of Yankee Power)
  6. One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)
  7. I'll Remember You
  8. John Brown
  9. All Along the Watchtower
  10. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  11. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  12. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  13. Quinn the Eskimo (the Mighty Quinn)
  14. Gotta Serve Somebody
  15. I'd Have You Anytime
  16. Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  17. Forever Young
  18. Chimes of Freedom

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Chimes of Freedom: The Songs of Bob Dylan 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is kind of work that really shows we fall in love with in the first place. This is to show that people ranging from his peers to the very greats, and along the way folks such as steve jobs to yours truly who stumbled this great visionary with the "times they are a changing". We can all admire the truth that is formally known as Bob Dylan!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ShawnSorensen43 More than 1 year ago
I've deeply appreciated Dylan's lyrics. Now they get an excellent once-over by some of the top artists in the world. An amazing variety of strong songs that stay on message from one of our best song writers. The Johnny Cash/Avett Brothers version of "One Too Many Mornings", Michael Franti's "Subterranean Homesick Blues" and Dylan himself singing his "Chimes of Freedom" at the end are my favorites so far.