Circumstantial Evidence

Circumstantial Evidence

by Frank Secich


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 6


Frank Secich's autobiography presents a candid look at the longtime rocker's storied past, including untold tales of his Rock'n'Roll journey with Blue Ash, The Dead Boys, Stiv Bators Band, Club Wow, and current outfit, The Deadbeat Poets.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780646943152
Publication date: 09/21/2018
Pages: 192
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.44(d)

Customer Reviews