Clan Ravensmith: The Beginning

Clan Ravensmith: The Beginning

by James William Peercy


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


What do two dark elves, a blue baby goblin, a troll, a hulder, and a golden dragon have in common?Steredenn Ord Hammersmith.When a dwarf, six foot tall, swings a hammer, heads are bound to roll. Ord, with his dwarven ire, generally kept incheck, and an adventurer's eye to see the world as it truly is, wakes up in the back of a wagon, going to a place hehas never been.Attacked by foes before he understands why, hunted by an elusive figure who has no name, the dwarf begins tolearn that not all families are of flesh and bone. Some are made of tougher things forged in the fire of a furnace.Found by Bob the pixie in the library of a great mage, Clan Ravensmith: The Beginning is the first book in the ClanRavensmith series. The series leads up to a clandestine meeting in the third book of the Xun Ove series calledTwisted Fates.The Xun Ove series begins with The Wall Outside and proceeds with Partition Majik, Twisted Fates, Tainted Soul,and The Vulkodlak Curse. Keep watching for the next book in the Xun Ove series, The Unicorn Twist.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781937491048
Publisher: Three-Sided Coin Publishing
Publication date: 11/14/2019
Series: Clan Ravensmith Series , #1
Pages: 218
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews