Darkstalker (Wings of Fire: Legends Series #1)

Darkstalker (Wings of Fire: Legends Series #1)

by Tui T. Sutherland
Darkstalker (Wings of Fire: Legends Series #1)

Darkstalker (Wings of Fire: Legends Series #1)

by Tui T. Sutherland


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


The first-ever special edition of the New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series soars back in time to the origin of Pyrrhia's most dangerous dragon: Darkstalker.

Three dragons. One unavoidable, unpredictable destiny. This is the beginning... of the end.In the SeaWing kingdom, a young prince learns he is an animus — capable of wonderful magic that comes with a terrible price.In the mind of a NightWing dragonet, a thousand futures unfold — and almost all of them, she knows, lead to disaster and destruction.And under three full moons and the watchful eyes of his NightWing mother and IceWing father, the most powerful dragon Pyrhhia will ever know is clawing his way out of his egg. Darkstalker, the dragon who will change the world forever.Long before the SandWing war, lifetimes before the Dragonet Prophecy... darkness is born.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338053623
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 11/28/2017
Series: Wings of Fire: Legends Series , #1
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 9,970
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 6.90(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

About The Author
Tui T. Sutherland is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two awesome sons, and two very patient dogs. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at tuibooks.com.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews