Pub. Date:
Dee Clark/How About That [Bonus Tracks]

Dee Clark/How About That [Bonus Tracks]

by Dee ClarkDee Clark

CD(Bonus Tracks)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, September 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2010
Label: Ais
UPC: 8436028696284
catalogNumber: 2869628
Rank: 124986


  1. Just Keep It Up
  2. Blues Get Off My Shoulder
  3. Hey Little Girl
  4. Whispering Grass
  5. Seven Nights
  6. I Can't Dream
  7. Nobody But You
  8. If It Wasn't For Love
  9. Lucky Me
  10. When I Call On You
  11. Nature Boy
  12. Count On Me
  13. How About That
  14. Cling a Ling
  15. They're Talkin'
  16. At My Front Door
  17. The Convention
  18. I Love You Darling
  19. Senior Blues
  20. A Foggy Day
  21. You There
  22. Silently Lovin' You
  23. Moonlight In Vermont
  24. The Times Has Come
  25. Twenty-Four Boy Friends
  26. I Just Can't Help Myself
  27. Wondering
  28. Oh Little Girl

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dee Clark   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews