Pub. Date:
Delta Midnight: A Novel from the Delta Jade Collection Volume 3

Delta Midnight: A Novel from the Delta Jade Collection Volume 3

by Michael Cravatt


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24


Jade Colton and Jasen Prospero are still adapting to their new wealth, thanks to their discovery of Choctaw Indian Chief Greenwood Leflore's buried gold.

Meanwhile, their friend and FBI Special Agent Elizabeth Keys has finally convinced private investigator Marcus Bianco that it's time to consummate their flirtatious relationship.

Things are looking good, so naturally, the group falls headfirst into another mystery.

On a midnight journey down the Natchez Trace, Jade and Jasen have a ghostly encounter at Windsor Ruins, the crumbling remains of a once great antebellum plantation. Soon after, two of their team members discover the supposedly deserted ghost town of Rodney harbors unwelcoming residents.

Both incidents have connections to corrupt US Senator Roger Trevane, a man who built his political career on deceit and treachery and is now preparing to make a run for the US Presidency.

Trevane's long-time rival, fellow Senator Stephen Grantham, can't bear to see a man so ruthlessly corrupt become the nation's leader and asks Jade and Jasen for help.

Windsor Ruins hides secrets that tie Trevane to a mystery over a century old-secrets Jade and Jasen are close to uncovering-secrets evil forces will kill to preserve.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517189501
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/22/2015
Series: Delta Jade Collection , #3
Pages: 370
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.77(d)

About the Author

Michael Cravatt is a retired physician and the author of the Delta Jade trilogy. His writing highlights many areas from his childhood.

When not writing, Cravatt enjoys gardening and travel.

He has eleven grandchildren.

Customer Reviews