Destiny Paramortals (Books 4-6)

Destiny Paramortals (Books 4-6)

by Livia Quinn
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 6


Destiny — is it Mayberry or Middle Earth?

Destiny Paramortals Box Set 2 includes books 4-6 in the continuing saga of Jack and Tempe and the rest of the Paramortal community. Where dragons, vampires and djinn live alongside humans. Just don't tell the humans.

With so many Paramortals ill or weakened can their human sheriff keep them from being destroyed by their enemies? And can Jack and the others handle the surprises to come?From the chaos to the blast from the past, Blame it on the Moon, Take these Broken Wings and Blood Moon take the Paramortals' journey to its fruition and beyond.

Destiny Paramortals (Paranormal small town saga)
Storm Crazy
Cry Me a River
Eve of Chaos
Blame it on the Moon
Take These Broken Wings
Blood Moon
Destiny Paramortals Sets Books 1-3 and: Books 4-6

Contemporary Series (all books are standalones)
The Calloways of Rainbow Bayou (contemporary small town romance)
When the Right One Comes Along
Too Good to Be True
Only the Heart Remembers
Christmas Wishes
At Long Last Love
It Had to Be You
Christmas Vows

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781393840657
Publisher: Draft2digital
Publication date: 03/31/2020
Pages: 730
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.60(d)

Customer Reviews