DJ of Incapacity

DJ of Incapacity

by Ann M Pratley
DJ of Incapacity

DJ of Incapacity

by Ann M Pratley


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


When one night produces a horrific number of deaths in a town where violent crime is almost non-existent, it captures the attention of the nation. Masses of deceased are found in their beds, in their vehicles, and in public places. At first, it's surprising that a murder would happen at all in the quiet township. As the body count rises, so does the urgency to try and figure out what has happened.

When some members of local law enforcement are pushed towards breaking point by what they see and learn in those first twenty-four hours following the murders, Special Agents Ashley Power and Tim Moore are called in to provide assistance. In disbelief about what has happened, they find themselves assessing a crime of a type neither have seen before, or even heard about. Surely it could only be a violent stranger who would go to a town and take out so many people. If not, who else could possibly want to do such a thing?

With the death toll so high when the agents arrive and embark on the case, all they know for certain is that they have no idea how such a terrible thing could have happened, they have no idea why such a terrible thing would have happened, and they absolutely have no idea if the number of those selected to die has, in fact, been met.

The books in the Power Moore Investigation Tales series are standalone stories and can be enjoyed in any order.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781738582242
Publisher: Edwin Manor Publishing
Publication date: 04/01/2024
Series: Power Moore Investigation Tales
Pages: 284
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Author of the paranormal/time travel romance series, 'The Golden Desires'; the paranormal shifter series, 'Freedom of Flight; the coming of age/second chances series, 'Total Freedom'; the crime solving series, 'Power Moore Investigation Tales'; the historical romance series, 'Chisholm Manor'; the crime family romantic suspense series, 'Forbidden Conflicts'; the medieval adventure series, 'Four Swords'; and the erotic romance series, 'Painful Deliverance'.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews