Dracula's Guest

Dracula's Guest

by Bram Stoker


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker's death.

The same collection has been issued under short titles including simply Dracula's Guest. Meanwhile, collections published under Dracula's Guest and longer titles contain different selections of stories.

Dracula's Guest

The Judge's House

The Squaw

The Secret of the Growing Gold

A Gipsy Prophecy

The Coming of Abel Behenna

The Burial of the Rats

A Dream of Red Hands

Crooken Sands

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798607611392
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 02/10/2020
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.27(d)

About the Author

Abraham "Bram" Stoker (8 November 1847 - 20 April 1912) was an Irish author, best known today for his 1897 Gothic novel Dracula.

Customer Reviews