Bleach Uncut: Box Set 1

Bleach Uncut: Box Set 1

5.0 1

DVD (Repackaged / Subtitled)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Tuesday, July 24 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Bleach Uncut: Box Set 1

This release from the fantasy action anime series Bleach includes uncut versions of episodes 1-20 of the show, following the adventures of Ichigo, a once average kid who battles against demons to maintain the safe transport of human souls into the afterlife.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2012
UPC: 0782009241942
Rating: NR
Source: Viz Media
Sales rank: 24,583

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Bleach Uncut: Box Set 1 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Maranatha-Mark More than 1 year ago
If  you are a fan of anime, Bleach is a must see!  the 1st few Box sets contain 20 episodes, but later on, they start having only 10 or so episodes per box set.  That complaint aside, this is one of my favorite Anime series.  The series centers around the Ichigo Kurosaki, a 15 year old, orange haired high school kid who can see ghost!  He meets up with a Soul Reaper, Rukia from the Soul Society, who essentially help the newly departed to their destination in the afterlife and protect the human world of the living from evil spirits called "Hollows".  Ichigo's inadvertently become entangled in the Rukia's job of protecting her assigned area from hollows when Rukia is injured protecting Ichigo from a hollow's attack.  The story line of the series, for the most part, very entertaining, and outside of a few filler episodes, and background 'arch' as these character builder sub-story lines are called, maintained a fairly good over-all theme/story line.  In total there are 366 episode and 4 movies for the Bleach Series.