Jennifer Aniston, Patty Jenkins, Alicia Keys, Demi Moore,


Jennifer Aniston, Patty Jenkins, Alicia Keys, Demi Moore,

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 8


Demi Moore, Jennifer Aniston, Penelope Spheeris, Alicia Keys, and Patty Jenkins each direct a segment of this five-part film anthology concerning the topic of breast cancer. In "Charlotte," a mother (Ginnifer Goodwin) can't quite find the words to say farewell to her beloved daughter; "Mia" tells the tale of a woman (Patricia Clarkson) whose memories of the past prove as vivid as ever; "Cheyanne" centers on the experiences of a newly-married stripper diagnosed with breast cancer; "Lili" finds a stressed-out workaholic (Rosario Dawson) seeking the support of her sister as she prepares to berak the news of her condition to their mother; and "Pearl" follows the sensitive story of an oncologist (Jeanne Tripplehorn) who must now contend with the disease she has devoted her life to treating.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2012
UPC: 0043396396425
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Sony Pictures
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 60,988

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Patricia Clarkson Mia
Rosario Dawson Lili
Lyndsy Fonseca Cheyanne
Ginnifer Goodwin Charlotte
Jeanne Tripplehorn Pearl
Annie Potts Actor
Bob Newhart Actor
Tony Shalhoub Actor

Technical Credits
Jennifer Aniston Director,Executive Producer
Patty Jenkins Director
Alicia Keys Director
Demi Moore Director
Penelope Spheeris Director
Penelope Spheeris Director
Kevin Chinoy Executive Producer
Stephen Godchaux Screenwriter
Jill Gordon Screenwriter
Kristin Hahn Executive Producer
Marta Kauffman Executive Producer
Howard J. Morris Screenwriter
Nellie Nugiel Producer
Deirdre O'Connor Screenwriter
Francesca Silvestri Executive Producer
Paula Wagner Executive Producer
Wendy West Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Five
1. Scene 1 [5:12]
2. Scene 2 [4:49]
3. Scene 3 [4:19]
4. Scene 4 [6:47]
5. Scene 5 [5:19]
6. Scene 6 [2:04]
7. Scene 7 [5:03]
8. Scene 8 [2:32]
9. Scene 9 [4:04]
10. Scene 10 [3:21]
11. Scene 11 [3:28]
12. Scene 12 [6:40]
13. Scene 13 [4:30]
14. Scene 14 [10:35]
15. Scene 15 [10:15]
16. Scene 16 [7:51]

Customer Reviews