Ira & Abby

Ira & Abby

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$13.41 $13.99 Save 4% Current price is $13.41, Original price is $13.99. You Save 4%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2008
UPC: 0876964001069
Original Release: 2006
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:45:00
Sales rank: 66,843

Special Features

Commentary by Jennifer Westfeldt (writer, actress & executive producer); Hana Levine (actress & executive producer); Outtakes; Deleted & extended scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Chris Messina Ira Black
Jennifer Westfeldt Abby Willoughby
Frances Conroy Lynne Willoughby
Fred Willard Michael Willoughby
Judith Light Arlene Black
Robert Klein Seymour Black
Maddie Corman Lea
Jason Alexander Dr. Saperstein
David Margulies Dr. Friedman
Donna Murphy Dr. Goldman
Chris Parnell Dr. Silverberg
Darrell Hammond Dr. Rosenblum
Kali Rocha Tracey
Peter Hirsch Dr. Goldberg
Ilana Levine Dr. Finkelstein
Brad Bellamy Henry
Marylouise Burke Janice
Michael Patrick McGrath Tony
Kevin Sussman Lenny
Matthew Del Negro Seth

Technical Credits
Robert Cary Director
Declan Baldwin Co-producer
Phillip J. Bartell Editor
Jim Black Score Composer,Musical Direction/Supervision
Harlan Bosmajian Cinematographer
Doug Hall Costumes/Costume Designer
Jennifer Westfeldt Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Raymond Kluga Production Designer
Ilana Levine Executive Producer
Jay Nierenberg Sound/Sound Designer
Jorge M. Perez Executive Producer
Stu Pollard Associate Producer
Douglas G. Smith Executive Producer
Bernie Telsey Casting
David Vaccari Casting
Marcelo Zarvos Score Composer
Brad Zions Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Ira and Abby
1. Long-Term Analysis [10:53]
2. Mostly Fat [3:22]
3. Where's Lea? [7:02]
4. Why Ira? [4:41]
5. Parents [3:38]
6. I Promise [6:46]
7. Having Fun [3:06]
8. Hey! [6:59]
9. I'm Crazy [8:06]
10. The Past [6:38]
11. Big Liar [8:23]
12. Why Are You Here? [4:06]
13. Out Late [6:27]
14. Closure [6:49]
15. So Nice [8:32]
16. Congratulations [8:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews