Machine Head: Elegies

Machine Head: Elegies


Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2005
UPC: 0016861094492
Original Release: 2005
Rating: NR
Source: Roadrunner Records
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 49,325

Special Features

90+ minute live concert featuring all of the Machine Head favorites, old and new; Exclusive behind-the-scenes footage; Videos; Interviews and more

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Machine Head: Elegies
1. Intro [2:53]
2. Imperium [5:52]
3. Seasons Wither [6:18]
4. Old [4:35]
5. Life on the Road [7:52]
6. Bulldozer [5:21]
7. Days Turn Blue to Gray [5:21]
8. The Blood, the Sweat, the Beers [4:04]
9. Ten Ton Hammer [4:28]
10. The Burning Red [6:04]
11. In the Presence of My Enemies [7:58]
12. Take My Scars [6:03]
13. Descend the Shades of Night [6:55]
14. Davidian [5:25]
15. Tha Fans [7:42]
16. Block [8:10]
17. End Credits [2:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Machine Head: Elegies 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a must have for all Machine Head fans, and fans of Metal in general. Hands down one of the best concert DVDs I've ever watched. From the concert, to the extras, all is covered in this one easy to use package. The versions of the stuff off Burn My Eyes are worth the price of the DVD by themselves. Get it now if you haven't, crack open a six pack and enjoy!