Director: Quentin Dupieux Cast: Stephen Spinella, Jack Plotnick, Wings Hauser

DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

$12.46 $12.99 Save 4% Current price is $12.46, Original price is $12.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2011
UPC: 0876964003681
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:23:00
Sales rank: 23,203

Special Features

Closed Caption; ; Interview with Quentin Dupieux; Interview With Stephen Spinella; Interview With Jack Plotnick; Interview With Roxane Mesquida; ; Rubber Teaser Camera Tests; ; HDNet: A Look at Rubber; Theatrical Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Stephen Spinella Lieutenant Chad
Jack Plotnick Accountant
Wings Hauser Man in Wheelchair
Roxane Mesquida Sheila
Ethan Cohn Film Buff Ethan
Charley Koontz Film Buff Charley
Daniel Quinn Dad
Devin Brochu Son
Hayley Holmes Teenager Cindy
Haley Ramm Teenager Fiona
Cecilia Antoinette Woman
David Bowe Mr. Hugues
Remy Thorne Zach
Tara O'Brien Cleaning Lady
Thomas Duffy Cop Xavier
Pete Di Cecco Cop Luke
James Parks Cop Doug
Courtenay Kellen Taylor Cop Denise
Blake Robbins Cop Eric
Michael Ross Truck Driver
Gaspard Auge Hitchhiker
Pedro Winter Tires Burner

Technical Credits
Quentin Dupieux Director,Cinematographer,Editor,Screenwriter
Zach Bangma Art Director
Barzolff814 Special Effects
Julien Berlan Producer
Gregory Bernard Producer
Jamie Bresnan Costumes/Costume Designer
Marco Castilla Special Effects
Stéphane de Rocquigny Sound/Sound Designer
Valerie Deloof Sound/Sound Designer
Gaspard Auge Score Composer
Andy Henry Casting
Pascale Ingrand Production Designer
Milan Jancic Special Effects
Josef Lieck Associate Producer
Zsolt Magyar Sound/Sound Designer
Donna Morong Casting
Gadou Naudin Sound/Sound Designer
Oizo Score Composer
Valek Sykes Special Effects
Tom Talmon Special Effects

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Rubber
1. No Reason [5:06]
2. Enjoy [9:22]
3. That's Odd [4:17]
4. Let's Go [7:50]
5. Easy Rest Inn [2:33]
6. The Girl [6:26]
7. I Swear [7:05]
8. This Tire Is Alive [9:06]
9. Trouble [9:14]
10. 3 Days Later [10:09]
11. The End, Bye [6:40]
12. End Credits [4:25]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews