DVD (Wide Screen / Subtitled)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Echo

An ex-convict returns to his late mother's apartment and grows increasingly paranoid after hearing strange sounds emanating from somewhere deep within the building. Bobby Walker (Jesse Bradford) paid his debt to society, and now the time has come to begin rebuilding his life. As a condition of his parole, Bobby moves into his mother's old, inner city apartment and starts reaching out to some old friends. Unfortunately for Bobby, no one answers. Meanwhile, as the girl Bobby loves seems to drift ever further away, he begins to hear the same sounds that his mother once complained about echoing through the hallways of the building. At first it's just a minor nuisance, but when Bobby begins to catch the sound of violent confrontations from an adjacent apartment, he quickly realizes that something is horribly amiss.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2009
UPC: 0014381628425
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Image Entertainment
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:36:00
Sales rank: 73,234

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Jesse Bradford Bobby Walker
Amelia Warner Actor
Kevin Durand Actor
Pruitt Taylor Vince Actor

Technical Credits
Yam Laranas Director
Nancy Nayor Battino Casting
Eric Bernt Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Don Carmody Executive Producer
John Conglio Editor
Doug Davison Producer
Franco DeCotiis Production Designer
Elliot Ferwerda Executive Producer
Kim Fox Executive Producer
Joanne Hansen Costumes/Costume Designer
Bob Hoff Executive Producer
Matthew T. Irving Cinematographer
Tyler Mitchell Producer
Roy Lee Producer
Shintaro Shimosawa Producer,Screenwriter
Tomandandy Score Composer
Will Wright Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Echo
1. Main Titles [2:57]
2. Unemployment [5:05]
3. Memories [11:52]
4. In the Walls [9:11]
5. Voices [9:30]
6. Bloodstains [9:02]
7. Mind Your Own Business [6:41]
8. Unknown Tenant [9:28]
9. Finely Chopped [8:39]
10. Hurt Trust [11:42]
11. Help Me [8:49]
12. End Credits [2:57]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews