The Eclipse

The Eclipse

Director: Conor McPherson Cast: Ciarán Hinds, Iben Hjejle, Aidan Quinn

DVD (Wide Screen)

$12.43 $12.99 Save 4% Current price is $12.43, Original price is $12.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/29/2010
UPC: 0876964003032
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Magnolia
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:28:00
Sales rank: 65,979

Special Features

Making of Eclipse; HDNet: A look at the Eclipse

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Ciarán Hinds Michael Farr
Iben Hjejle Lena Morelle
Aidan Quinn Nicholas Holden
Jim Norton Malachy McNeill
Eanna Hardwicke Thomas Farr
Hannah Lynch Sarah Farr

Technical Credits
Conor McPherson Director,Screenwriter
Consolata Boyle Costumes/Costume Designer
Kevin Byrne Special Effects Supervisor
Johnny Byrne Art Director
Fionnuala Ní Chiosáin Score Composer
Cathleen Dore Co-producer,Production Manager
Donal Geraghty Co-producer
Mark Geraghty Production Designer
Ronan Hill Sound Mixer
Oonagh Kearney Casting
Ivan McCullough Cinematographer
Paddy McDonald Executive Producer
Rebecca O'Flanagan Executive Producer
Katherine Rayner Makeup
Emer Reynolds Editor
Billy Roche Screenwriter
Gail Stevens Casting
Robert Walpole Producer
Lizzi Lawson Zeiss Makeup

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Eclipse
1. Straight to Bed [10:10]
2. Dream About You [8:12]
3. It's Nicholas [9:16]
4. So Good to See You [4:18]
5. Everything Alright? [11:36]
6. Alone [4:13]
7. Beautiful Place [6:01]
8. Family [10:25]
9. Not Like a Dream [8:29]
10. Taxi [3:55]
11. Moving On [6:46]
12. End Credits [3:58]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews