The Great New Wonderful

The Great New Wonderful

Director: Danny Leiner Cast: Maggie Gyllenhaal, Olympia Dukakis, Judy Greer


$19.29 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.29, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2017
UPC: 0760137043195
Original Release: 2005
Source: Filmrise
Region Code: 0
Time: 1:27:00
Sales rank: 79,496

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Maggie Gyllenhaal Emme Keeler
Olympia Dukakis Judy Berman
Judy Greer Allison Burbage
Naseeruddin Shah Avi
Tony Shalhoub Dr. Trabulous
Jim Gaffigan Sandy
Sharat Saxena Satish
Edie Falco Safarah Polsky
Thomas McCarthy David Burbage
Stephen Colbert Mr. Peersall
Billy Donner Charlie
Will Arnett Danny

Technical Credits
Danny Leiner Director,Producer
Laura Ballinger-Gardner Production Designer
Victor Bardack Executive Producer
Harlan Bosmajian Cinematographer
Sam Catlin Screenwriter
Robert Frazen Editor
Nick Goodwin-Self Co-producer
CC Lagator Executive Producer
Damon Martin Executive Producer
Michael Hoffman Executive Producer
Michael Nozik Executive Producer
Alysia Raycraft Costumes/Costume Designer
Griffin Richardson Sound/Sound Designer
Amy Robinson Executive Producer
Gary Rubin Executive Producer
Jesse Scolaro Co-producer
Rajinder Singh Executive Producer
Daniel Swee Casting,Co-producer
John Swihart Score Composer
Matt Tauber Producer
Leslie Urdang Producer
Robin Urdang Musical Direction/Supervision
Allison Wolf Associate Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- The Great New Wonderful
1. Chapter 1 [11:00]
2. Chapter 2 [11:00]
3. Chapter 3 [11:00]
4. Chapter 4 [11:00]
5. Chapter 5 [11:00]
6. Chapter 6 [11:00]
7. Chapter 7 [11:00]
8. Chapter 8 [10:45]
9. Chapter 9 [:00]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews