End Game

End Game

by Allan Jones



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


End Game by Allan Jones

Zak faces an international terrorist in the sixth book of this action-adventure series

Zak and his fellow Project 17 agents are undercover in Greece, working to bring down the boss of an international terrorist organization known as World Serpent.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781444005509
Publisher: Orion Children's Books
Publication date: 02/01/2015
Series: Codename Quicksilver , #6
Pages: 208
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.70(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 9 - 11 Years

About the Author

Allan Jones is the author of the Six Crowns series, which includes Trundle's Quest and Fair Wind to Widdershins.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

End Game 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.