Evarance - Rise of the Shadows

Evarance - Rise of the Shadows

by Bonnie M. Clark
Evarance - Rise of the Shadows

Evarance - Rise of the Shadows

by Bonnie M. Clark


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers



It was the most beautiful thing she had ever seen. She gently lifted the bracelet out of the box and clasped it around her wrist, admiring the little fire charm that shimmered in the sunlight and looked as if it were really burning. She didn't know it yet, but that one simple act would change everything forever.

Trapped in a world of dreams turned to nightmares, Rachel struggles to escape the encroaching darkness and the shadow wolves that hunt her. Aided by firefoxes, mysticorns and other elementals, she must now travel across the land in search of a way to return home. The clock is ticking and death awaits if she fails . . .

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939398635
Publisher: Stealth Books
Publication date: 03/29/2016
Series: Evarance , #1
Pages: 362
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.81(d)

About the Author

Bonnie Clark lives in West Virginia with her husband and five children. She worked at a comic shop as a young adult, attending Japanese Anime conventions where she participated in cosplays, art shows, and sold merchandise. She has a passion for writing, achieving her dreams, and helping others achieve theirs. She loves gardening, nature, animals, and has dreamed about firefoxes since her early teens. She also loves getting back to basics by learning self-sufficiency and emergency preparedness skills. She graduated from BYU-Hawaii with a degree in Information Systems and currently works as a Cyber Security professional. To learn more, visit her website at www.evarance.com.

EVARANCE - RISE OF THE SHADOWS is her debut novel.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1. Path Of Ash
Chapter 2. Dream Chasing
Chapter 3. Kobold Capers
Chapter 4. Shadowy Nightmare
Chapter 5. Echoes of Dreams
Chapter 6. The Campout
Chapter 7. Missing
Chapter 8. Trapped
Chapter 9. Assimilation
Chapter 10. Burning Den
Chapter 11. Secret Dreams
Chapter 12. Tokens
Chapter 13. Revelation
Chapter 14. The Council
Chapter 15. Divarus
Chapter 16. Dusk to Dawn
Chapter 17. Visions
Chapter 18. Resolution
Chapter 19. Calimin Cave
Chapter 20. The Gift
Chapter 21. Sacrifice
Chapter 22. Vescus
Chapter 23. A New Day
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews