Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

by Kim Harrison
Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

by Kim Harrison

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Witch-turned-daywalking-demon Rachel Morgan needs to save the demonic realm of the Ever After in the eleventh entry in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series from supernatural adventure master Kim Harrison.

When Rachel sets off a chain of events that could lead to the end of the world—demonic and human—she must use her gifts to save those closest to her while preventing an apocalypse.

Satisfying and sexy, a visit to the Hollows will take readers on a wild journey that will capture their imagination. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Stephenie Meyer won't be able to resist Kim Harrison's alternative universe—urban fantasy Cincinnati complete with vampires, witches, and other enchanting creatures—where spine-tingling adventures and fast-paced action are the norm.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061957925
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 10/29/2013
Series: Hollows (Rachel Morgan) Series
Pages: 528
Sales rank: 86,174
Product dimensions: 4.38(w) x 6.78(h) x 1.16(d)

About the Author

About The Author
Kim Harrison is best known as the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Hollows series, but she has written more than urban fantasy and has published more than two dozen books, spanning the gamut from young adult, accelerated-science thriller, and several anthologies and has scripted two original graphic novels set in the Hollows universe. She has also published traditional fantasy under the name Dawn Cook. Kim is currently working on a new Hollows book between other, nonrelated, urban fantasy projects.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews