Evil on the High Seas (Large Print): A 1920's Murder Murder Mystery

Evil on the High Seas (Large Print): A 1920's Murder Murder Mystery

by Emily Queen
Evil on the High Seas (Large Print): A 1920's Murder Murder Mystery

Evil on the High Seas (Large Print): A 1920's Murder Murder Mystery

by Emily Queen

Paperback(Large Type)

$19.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, March 5
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Caution: rough waters ahead!

Let's sail to America, Desmond suggested. It will be fun, he promised. Except, no matter where Rosemary goes, murder seems to follow, even to the middle of the Atlantic Ocean!

The journey was supposed to be part of the adventure, and what could be more fun than a few days aboard a veritable floating palace?

Except Rosemary should have known it wouldn't be all fun and games. She should have known bunking across the hall from a murder mystery author would come to no good. She should have followed her mother's advice and stayed safely on dry land!

It doesn't take long for our intrepid sleuth to stumble onto another dead body and even less time for her to figure out it wasn't just an accident: it was murder.

Now, Rosemary is surrounded by would-be sleuths, and time is running out. If she doesn't solve the case before the boat docks in New York, a murderer will go free!

Join Rosemary and her friends for a new mystery as they confront evil on the high seas.

Are you ready to escape to the roaring twenties? For fans of Beth Byers, Leighann Dobbs, Lee Strauss, and cozy historical murder mysteries. A light, cozy mystery with no swearing, graphic scenes, or cliffhangers.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781953044563
Publisher: Willow Hill Books
Publication date: 05/18/2022
Series: Mrs. Lillywhite Investigates , #9
Edition description: Large Type
Pages: 500
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.11(d)

About the Author

Emily Queen is an American author of historical cozy murder mysteries with strong female characters set in 1920's Britain. If you're not careful, she might just kill you off in one of her novels...
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews