Evolution of Awareness

Evolution of Awareness

by Kia Marlene
Evolution of Awareness

Evolution of Awareness

by Kia Marlene


    Temporarily Out of Stock Online
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Proclaimed as the poetry bible that should be on everyone's nightstand

Evolution of Awareness, the debut poetry collection from Kia Marlene, is a book about a spiritual journey towards enlightenment. The collection consists of 6 chapters, titled "The Egg," "The Caterpillar," "Intermission (heartbreak&love)," "The Cocoon," "The Butterfly," and a chapter titled "Knock Knock." Through numerous poems this book outlines various thoughts, questions and eventual answers concerning our collective greater purpose in life, self love, consciousness, and personhood. The author intends for this book to help broaden the reader's general perception, view of their environment, awareness, and sense of self.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781648580055
Publisher: Lift Bridge Publishing
Publication date: 08/18/2020
Pages: 444
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.99(d)

About the Author

Kia Marlene was born and raised in Buffalo, NY, and began writing poetry in order to delve deeper into the spiritual world and investigate her higher purpose. Her quest to understand the universe has led her to become an avid researcher and writer. With over 400 pages of therapeutic, thought-provoking, illuminating poetry in her debut collection Evolution of Awareness which is set to be released in 2020, she wants people to know that they, too, can evolve. www.kiamarlene.com
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews