Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy's Astounding Chapter Book Quartet: Books 5-8

Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy's Astounding Chapter Book Quartet: Books 5-8


$18.96 $20.96 Save 10% Current price is $18.96, Original price is $20.96. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Four books, one box, and oodles of Nancy Clancy fun! 

Whether she’s taking the stage, playing sports, or delivering news, Nancy Clancy always does it with a touch of fancy!

This fabulous box set includes the final four of the fantastic Nancy Clancy paperback chapter books by New York Times bestselling team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser: Nancy Clancy, Star of Stage and Screen; Nancy Clancy, Soccer Mania; Nancy Clancy Seeks a Fortune; and Nancy Clancy, Late-Breaking News!

Plus check out the first box set: Nancy Clancy's Ultimate Chapter Book Quartet: Books 1-4!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062979599
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/22/2019
Series: Fancy Nancy Series
Edition description: Combined
Pages: 592
Sales rank: 177,020
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.80(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 6 - 10 Years

About the Author

Jane O’Connor is an editor at a major publishing house who has written more than seventy books for children, including the New York Times bestselling Fancy Nancy series. She resides (that’s fancy for lives) with her family in New York City.

Robin Preiss Glasser actually wore tiaras and tutus when she danced with the Pennsylvania Ballet. Now she happily spends her days in jeans, drawing. She has illustrated many acclaimed picture books, including the bestselling Fancy Nancy series. She won the Children’s Choice Award for Best Illustrator of the Year for Fancy Nancy and the Mermaid Ballet. Robin and her family live in Southern California.

Customer Reviews