Farm to Trouble

Farm to Trouble

by Amanda Flower

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, January 25

Overview

First in a new cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author Amanda Flower!

Coming home to a run-down farm, gossipy neighbors, and a shady investor is a lot to handle... but a murderer on the loose is the final straw!

Shiloh Bellamy cashed in her big city job and 401K to return home to Michigan to save the family farm, but turning Bellamy Farms into a sustainable, organic operation—complete with a farm-to-table café—is no small feat. Especially when her new investor is found dead among the flowers just hours after the contract is signed. Everyone knows her father had a grudge against the investor, and word travels fast in a small town...

Now, Shiloh must clear her family's name and track down the real killer before her organic farm dreams wilt before her very eyes. But with her father trying to stop any progress on his land, her cousin belittling her every effort, the farmhouse falling down around her, and the whole town believing her family at fault, Shiloh's small town troubles are growing much faster than her crops. She'll have to trust her own investigation or risk all her dreams drying up before they begin.

In the farmer's market for a new cozy mystery? Farm to Trouble is:
  • Perfect for readers of Kate Carlisle, Sheila Connolly, and Eva Gates
  • For fans of small-town fiction and amateur sleuths
  • From a USA Today bestselling author comes Farm to Trouble, a fresh new cozy mystery! When Shiloh Bellamy gives up her corporate life to revamp her family farm back home in Michigan, she gets more than she bargained for. With one person dead and the whole town against her, this amateur sleuth will have to crack the case—and get the farm up and running—before her goose is cooked!



    Related collections and offers

    Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9781492699910
    Publisher: Sourcebooks
    Publication date: 02/23/2021
    Series: Farm to Table Mysteries , #1
    Pages: 288
    Sales rank: 100,681
    Product dimensions: 4.70(w) x 6.90(h) x 0.80(d)

    About the Author

    Amanda Flower is a USA Today bestselling American writer of mystery novels under her real name and the pen name Isabella Alan. She writes for adults and children. She won the Agatha Award for Children's/Young Adult book in 2015 and was nominated for an Agatha Award in 2010, 2013, and 2014.

    Madeleine Lambert is an Earphones Award winning narrator who graduated with honors from Duke University with majors in theater studies and English and who received her MFA in acting from Brown University/Trinity Rep. In addition to her voiceover work, she has performed on stage in Steel Magnolias, A Christmas Carol, Anne Boleyn, and Cat on a Hot Tin Roof.

    Customer Reviews