Fiction and Felonies

Fiction and Felonies

by Kelly Hashway
Fiction and Felonies

Fiction and Felonies

by Kelly Hashway

Paperback

$10.24 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Madison Kramer can't escape her past no matter how hard she tries.

Coming clean about her true identity only spurs fans to lash out at her. But one threatening message stands out as so much more than just an irate fan.

Someone is playing games with Maddie, forcing her to take part in his felonies and cover up his tracks so the police can't catch him. And any time Maddie disobeys, another body is added to the death toll.

Can Maddie both cover up and solve the same crimes? This is by far the toughest case she's ever been part of.

Fans of Joanne Fluke and Victoria Laurie will enjoy this cozy mystery series.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781795488099
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 02/25/2019
Series: Madison Kramer Series , #3
Pages: 242
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews