Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Final Crossing

Final Crossing

by Carter Wilson
Final Crossing

Final Crossing

by Carter Wilson

Paperback(Reissue)

$16.00
Usually ships within 1 week

Overview

USA Today and #1 Denver Post Best-selling Author

An Expedition to the Depths of Wickedness


Rudiger doesn't kill because he wants to. He kills because he needs to. When the sadistic Preacherman stole the last bit of Rudiger's already troubled childhood soul, Rudiger lost himself forever. He has committed atrocities even he cannot explain in his quest for the End of Days, a release from his pain by finding and crucifying The One.

Jonas Osborne, an Army Ranger and Senatorial Chief of Staff, recognizes Rudiger’s disturbing capacity based on a terrifying firefight in Somalia almost two decades earlier. Now Jonas—and the beautiful psychic criminologist he’s enlisted to predict Rudiger’s next brutal attack—become targets.

Only on the biggest international stage—a summit for Middle East peace talks—will Jonas and Rudiger meet again for one final confrontation.

Perfect for fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608092345
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication date: 11/22/2016
Edition description: Reissue
Pages: 368
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 8.90(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Carter Wilson is the USA Today and #1 Denver Post best-selling author of psychological thrillers. A four-time winner of the Colorado Book Award, he has received numerous awards for his novels and multiple starred reviews in Publishers Weekly and Library Journal. Carter lives in Colorado with his two children.

Customer Reviews