Forever Mine The Westbrook Series Book 1

Forever Mine The Westbrook Series Book 1

by Ms Tasha Wright


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781548575755
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/24/2017
Pages: 182
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

Tasha Wright is an fictional writer of Forever Mines: The Westbrook series. She grew up In Riverdale, Maryland. As a teenager Tasha always had the passion of writing. Graduated from Surratsville high school, she begun her career in Administration earning her bachelors degree in Human Resource Management. Tasha is a mother of three wonderful kids, and a Queen to her outstanding Husband. The author or coauthor of Five books: Black Mamas, and The Diamond Empire. Tasha has sold 100 copies since 2015. She worked for seven years as a writer and editor in her home. Her passion of writing has turned her to the small screen giving her a seat at The Underground Lab as an Author and VP of Books.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews