Game of Thrones [Music from the HBO Series]

Game of Thrones [Music from the HBO Series]

by Ramin DjawadiRamin Djawadi


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29


Summers can span decades. Winters can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the iron throne has begun.

It will stretch from the south, where the heat breeds plots, lusts, and intrigues; to the vast and savage eastern lands; all the way to the frozen north, where an 800-foot wall of ice protects the kingdom from the dark forces that lie beyond. Kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars, lords, and honest men... all will play the Game of Thrones.

HBO's epic series is based on George R. R. Martin's fantasy series, A Song of Ice and Fire, where political and sexual intrigue abound as seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros.

Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man) composes a score of vast scope and grandeur. From the Label

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2011
Label: Varese Sarabande
UPC: 0030206709728
catalogNumber: 067097
Rank: 32570


  1. Main Title
  2. North Of The Wall
  3. Goodbye Brother
  4. The Kingsroad
  5. The King's Arrival
  6. Love In The Eyes
  7. A Raven From King's Landing
  8. The Wall
  9. Things I Do For Love
  10. A Golden Crown
  11. Winter Is Coming
  12. A Bird Without Feathers
  13. Await The King's Justice
  14. You'll Be Queen One Day
  15. The Assassin's Dagger
  16. To Vaes Dothrak
  17. Jon's Honor
  18. Black Of Hair
  19. You Win Or You Die
  20. Small Pack Of Wolves
  21. Game Of Thrones
  22. Kill Them All
  23. The Pointy End
  24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
  25. When The Sun Rises In The West
  26. King Of The North
  27. The Night's Watch
  28. Fire And Blood
  29. Finale

Album Credits

Customer Reviews